Milano, Stiamo Arrivando!!

So this week, we are heading to, Milan!!

The excitement is immense 🙂 Myself and my partner Rob visited Venice last year for the first time and it was honestly one of the most beautiful places I have ever visited. Wandering up and down the small cobble streets, drinking cheap wine, getting lost amongst the crowds was just what we were looking for.

This year for Christmas I wanted to go back to Italy to see what else it had to offer so I booked myself and Rob to go. I cannot believe how fast the time has come around for this adventure and I am so excited!! My birthday month is going great so far 😀

We are staying in an Air BnB which is also a first so that will be exciting. We are planning on doing a lot of touristy things, seeing the sights, walking the streets, eating the amazing food and drinking ALL the wine 🙂 We have a painting class planned with a local for Friday morning and are planning a trip to Lake Garda on Saturday also. We will carry on our #FitFam when we get home but for now, È tempo di festa! (It’s holiday time!)

Travelling for me is 100% of of theUPSIDE ‘s to working hard and saving. I know some people would rather buy that expensive bag or shoes but for me travelling is a whole other experience and I want to do as much of it as possible while I am young 🙂

If you have visited Milan before and would like to share any recommendations we would love to hear some 🙂

Jen x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

